Midnight Dome

The second LP from Obfusc, Midnight Dome, released November 2011 on Boltfish Recordings. Produced, mixed and artwork by Joseph X. Burke / Obfusc. Mastered by Steven DePalo. Ultra-limited CD release (sold out) of 65 laser-cut acrylic hinge cases, designed and fabricated by David Tagg.

Full album commentary featuring creative insights and track-by-track production notes is now available to read here.

Track Listing:

  1. Warming
  2. Hologram Grip
  3. Oceanic Glow
  4. Rust in Your Hair
  5. Our Signals Coalesce
  6. Inverted Island
  7. Radio Beach
  8. Language of Memory
  9. Nostalgia Artifice
  10. Endless Rhyme

Purchase / Stream ($5)

More Audio